Comprehensive Counseling & Psychiatric Services

Providing Quality Behavioral Health Services since 1963

Lisbon Office: (330) 424-9573
East Liverpool Office: (330) 386-9004
Salem Office: (330) 332-1514

Our Clinical Staff

"Quality Behavioral Health Services with Certified Staff"

Our organization employs highly qualified staff members who care about each individual they serve.

Drug/Alcohol Therapists

 Director of Substance Use Treatment Services:
Chad A. Jakubowski, LPCC-S, LICDC

Stacey Ash, MSW, LISW-S, LICDC
Thomas Burkes, BSW, MHHS
Julie Grimes, LCDC II
Joe Liptak, Jr., CDCA
Kathleen McCoy, MSSA, LISW, LICDC
Denise Morlan, BAS
Tammy Ristau,  MS, LSW
Dave Wallenhurst, Peer Recovery Support


Director of Psychological Services
John Grzebieniak, PhD

Psychiatric Providers

Chief Medical Officer:
Vincent A. Paolone, M.D

Director of the Psychiatric Department
Seth B. Frampton, PMHNP-BC

Dr. Susan Phillips DNP, MPH, APRN

Marsha Blair, RN
Psychiatric Nurse-Adult

Linda Boyle, MSN, FNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner

Psychiatric Nurse-Community
Kelly Brooks, RN, MSN, MBA

Mary Ellen Miller, LPN
Psychiatric Nurse

Ashleigh Noel, FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner


Clinical Director 
Melissa Brak, LISW-S

Director of Psychotherapy
Christina M. Berry, LPCC-S

Supervising Therapists
Jocelyn Steiskal, LISW-S
Cara Stephens, LPCC-S


Youth Comm. Supp. Director & IFS Coordinator
Christy Dolby, LPCC-S

Adult Community Support Director
Sarah Deiger, LICDC, LISW

Coordinator of Onsite School Services
Lauren Adair, LPCC-S

Evelyn Abramson, PhD
Jill Campbell, LISW
Tiffany DeHaven,LPC
Billy Dickey, LPC
Christine Dunn, LPCC
Robert L. Dunn, NCC, LPCC-S, MAC
Erica Harn, LSW
Jaime Harper, LPC
Marie Harrigan, LPCC
Linda James, LPCC-S, LSW, LICDC
Joann Marlier, LPCC
Staci May, LPC
Penny Minor, LPCC-S
Matthew Reiter, LPCC
Georgia Smith, LPCC, LSW
Lori Taylor, LPC
Patricia Taylor, LPC-S
Michele Vrable, LPCC-S

Screening & Crisis

Coordinator of Screening and Daytime/After Hours Crisis
Jayne Gallagher, LSW

Donna Birmingham, LSW
After Hours Crisis

Amy Frampton, LISW-S
After Hours Crisis

Erica Harn, LSW
After Hours Crisis

Jaime Harper, LPC
After Hours Crisis

Cathy Neville, RN
Screening and Daytime Crisis

Ken Woods, LSW
Adult CPST Assessor and After Hours Crisis

Dawn Zilich-Miller, LSW
Screening and Crisis