Our Clinical Staff

"Quality Behavioral Health Services with Certified Staff"

Our organization employs highly qualified staff members who care about each individual they serve.

Drug/Alcohol Therapists

 Director of Substance Use Treatment Services:
Chad A. Jakubowski, LPCC-S, LICDC

Stacey Ash, MSW, LISW-S, LICDC
Kathleen McCoy, MSSA, LISW, LICDC
Tammy Ristau, LSW
Mark Stillion, BSE, CDCA


Director of Psychological Services
John Grzebieniak, PhD

Psychiatric Providers

Chief Medical Officer:
Vincent A. Paolone, M.D

Marsha Blair, RN
Psychiatric Nurse-Adult

Linda Boyle, MSN, FNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner

Seth B. Frampton, PMHNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner

Erika Kelly, LPN
Psychiatric Nurse

Mary Ellen Miller, LPN
Psychiatric Nurse

Ashleigh Noel, FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner

Susan Phillips, DNP, MPH, APRN
Nurse Practitioner

Amber Sanor, LPN
Psychiatric Nurse

Mental Health Therapists

Clinical Director of Outpatient Services
Chad Conard, LPCC-S

Clinical Supervisors

Cara Stephens, LPCC-S
Joann Marlier, LPCC-S
Lauren Adair, LPCC-S (Interns)


Evelyn Abramson, PhD
Jill Campbell, LISW
Ashleigh Davis, LISW-S
Tiffany deHaven, LPC
Christine Dunn, LPCC
Robert L. Dunn, NCC, LPCC-S, MAC
Abby Galloway, LSW
Erica Harn, LISW
Jaime Harper, LPCC
Linda James, LPCC-S, LSW, LICDC
Shae Lewis, CT
Matthew Reiter, LPCC
Georgia Smith, LPCC, LSW
Shari Morrison, LPC
Michele Vrable, LPCC-S
Billy Dickey, LPC
Jocelyn Steiskal, LISW-S

Screening & Crisis

Coordinator of Screening and Daytime/After Hours Crisis
Jayne Gallagher, LSW

Donna Birmingham, LSW
After Hours Crisis

Amy Frampton, LISW-S
After Hours Crisis

Erica Harn, LSW
After Hours Crisis

Jaime Harper, LPC
After Hours Crisis

Ken Woods, LSW
Adult CPST Assessor and After Hours Crisis

Dawn Zilich-Miller, LSW
Screening and Crisis

Tiffany deHaven, LPC
Screening and Crisis